Tuesday, July 31, 2007

T-Hud Rap Album Fails

Troy Hudson released a debut rap album "Undrafted" the week of July 17. In that first week, the album manged to sell a total of just 78 copies. ESPN's "Pardon the Interruption" show hosts joked that maybe T-Hud (his rap name) could buy up the rest of the copies to make it platinum. With special guest rappers such as UGK and 3 6 Mafia, you would think the albm would sell a few more copies, but most likely due to low publicity it bombed.

Here's a look at the tracklist for "Undrafted" by T-Hud:

1. Intro
2. Real Sh*T
3. True Love - Ray J, , T-Hud,
4. So Here
5. I'm a Gangsta - T-Hud, , Three 6 Mafia
6. Go Getta
7. Everyday All Day
8. White 550's
9. Good Weather Music (Never Thought) - Bun B, Pimp C, Static Major, T-Hud,
10. Back to the Block - Mo-Unique, , T-Hud,
11. Rich as a B*tCH
12. Good Life - Darius Harrison, T-Hud,
13. Hoods Only
14. P*ssy Whipped - Mo-Unique, , T-Hud,
15. No No No
16. How I Get By - T-Hud, , TQ
17. Roll with Me
18. Chief of the Midwest

Labels: , ,

Subscribe to Love & Basketball Blog

Get Email Updates from this Blog:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Share and Bookmark
Add to Google
Subscribe in NewsGator Online
Add to My AOL


Post a Comment

<< Home